Steve Berry Signing Tour Dates Announced for His Upcoming Novel ‘The 14th Colony’

Bestselling author Steve Berry’s new novel The 14th Colony is scheduled to hit bookstores on Tuesday, April 5th. Today, the author released the locations and dates for his upcoming signing tour–which includes an impressive twenty stops! 

The 14th Colony is, in my opinion, one of his best books in years. You can read my spoiler-free review here. Below is Berry’s tour information, which includes a special event with fellow author Joseph Finder on April 15th at Porter Square Books in Massachusetts.

Friday, April 1 Steve Berry The 14th Colony
5:00 – 7:00 PM

History Happy Hour
University Club of Albany
141 Washington Ave.
Albany, New York

Saturday, April 2
History Matters Event
9:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Writers Workshop
New York State Museum
Huxley Theater
222 Madison Ave.
Albany, New York

Monday, April 4
7:00 PM

Talk & Book Signing
St. Louis County Library
1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, Missouri

Tuesday, April 5
History Matters Event
6:30 PM – Reception
7:00 PM – Talk & Book Signing

Gilcrease Museum
1400 N. Gilcrease Museum Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Wednesday, April 6
6:30 PM

Mystery Lovers’ Bookshop
514 Allegheny River Boulevard
Oakmont, Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 7
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Cleveland metro Bar Association
1 Cleveland Center
Cleveland, Ohio
(Restricted to lawyers seeking CLE)

Thursday, April 7
7:00 PM

Cuyahoga County Public Library
2121 Snow Rd
Parma, Ohio

Friday, April 8
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Ohio Bar Association
1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, Ohio 
(Restricted to lawyers seeking CLE)

Monday, April 11
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Poisoned Pen
4014 N. Goldwater, #101
Scottsdale, Arizona

Tuesday, April 12
6:30 PM

Murder By The Book
2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, Texas

Wednesday, April 13
6:15 PM

Parnassus Books
4505 Harding Pike #51-E
Nashville, Tennessee

Thursday, April 14
12:00 PM

Kentucky Public Library Association
Sloan Convention Center
Bowling Green, Kentucky
(Restricted to conference attendees)

Thursday, April 14
6:00 PM

Barr Memorial Library
Fort Knox, Kentucky

Friday, April 15
7:00 PM

Porter Square Books
25 White Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts
(Event with Joeseph Finder)

Saturday, April 16
2:00 PM

Chelmsford Public Library
One Book Chelmsford event
25 Boston Road
Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Wednesday, April 20
6:30 PM

Ponte Vedra Library
101 Library Blvd.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Tuesday, April 26
10:30 AM

St. Simons Island Casino
550 Beachview Drive
St. Simons Island, Georgia

Wednesday, April 27
6:00 PM

Golf Club of Amelia Island
4700 Amelia Island Parkway
Fernandina Beach, Florida

Thursday, April 28
6:00 PM

Once Upon A Bookseller
207 Osborne Street
St. Marys, Georgia

Friday, April 29
7:00 PM

The BookMark
220 First Street
Neptune Beach, Florida

Just a tip, but if you are a big fan of Berry and his Cotton Malone series and can’t make it to any of these signing events, try calling ahead to whichever bookstore on the list is nearest to you and ask to place an order. Most stores are really helpful, will take your order and have the author sign a copy for them to send you. 

Advertisements
  • John Steele

    Steve why don’t you come to the Tucson Festival of Books in March?
    It’s great, and I as a fan could meet you. Please, consider it. Thanks