‘Shadow Tyrants,’ The Next Oregon Files Novel From Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison, Scheduled For Fall Release

Following their well-received 2017 thriller, Typhoon Fury, Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison are teaming up again in 2018 for the all-new Oregon Files novel, Shadow Tyrants, scheduled for publication later this fall. 

Shadow Tyrants will be the fourth Oregon Files book co-authored by Boyd Morrison, (Craig Dirgo co-wrote the first two books in the series, while Jack Du Brul co-authored books three through nine) who started writing with Cussler back in 2015 for the tenth Oregon novel, Piranha.


Cussler.jpgOnly Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon stand between two warring moguls and global havoc in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler’s #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Nearly two thousand years ago, an Eastern emperor charged a small group with safeguarding a body of knowledge and secrets powerful enough to change the history of mankind. They went down in legend as the Nine Unknown Men–and now two rival factions of the descendants are fighting a mighty battle. Both sides think they are saving the world, but one of them is willing to use horrifying means to accomplish its goals. Now is up to Cabrillo and his team of expert operatives to stop both of them from the destructive path they’re on, and save the earth from a dynasty of terror.

Pre-order Now!


Shadow Tyrants, the thirteenth book in Clive Cussler’s #1 New York Times bestselling Oregon Files series, will be released on September 11th, 2018, and is available for pre-order wherever books are sold.


Facebook Comments