WATCH LIVE: Night of a Thousand Authors!

Night of a Thousand Authors—brought to live by David Brown of the Atria Mystery Bus and hosted by Ryan Steck, K.J. Howe, Michael Houtz, and Sean Cameron—will begin streaming at 2:45 pm ET. (For more event info, please see the official press release here.)

A live broadcast feed will be added to this page once the event begins, until then, you can visit the Thriller Talk YouTube page here. The full schedule of author appearances is listed below, though please note that all times are Eastern Time and approximate, as things could move slightly throughout the night.






3:00 PM: Janet Evanovich
3:08 PM: Brad Thor
3:16 PM: Brad Meltzer
3:24 PM: Ruth Ware
3:32 PM: Lisa Jewell
3:40 PM: Anthony Horowitz
3:48 PM: Ragnar Jonasson
3:56 PM: John Connolly
4:04 PM: Kyle Mills
4:12 PM: Joel Rosenberg
4:20 PM: Andrews and Wilson
4:28 PM: Alex Segura
4:36 PM: Alafair Burke
4:44 PM: Karin Slaughter
4:52 PM: Kathy Reichs
5:00 PM: Lisa Unger
5:08 PM: Peter James
5:16 PM: Gregg Hurwitz
5:24 PM: Chris Hauty
5:32 PM: Megan Miranda
5:40 PM: Francesca Serritella
5:48 PM: Lisa Scottoline
5:56 PM: R.L. Stine
6:04 PM: Steve Berry
6:12 PM: James Rollins
6:20 PM: Gayle Lynds
6:28 PM: Jesse and Jonathan Kellerman
6:36 PM: Liv Constantine
6:44 PM: Meg Gardiner
6:52 PM: Jennifer Hillier
7:00 PM: Jack Carr
7:08 PM: Mark Greaney
7:16 PM: Brad Taylor
7:24 PM: Robert Dugoni
7:32 PM: Tosca Lee
7:40 PM: Allison Brennan
7:48 PM: Linwood Barclay
7:56 PM: David Morrell
8:04 PM: J.D. Barker
8:12 PM: Christopher Rosow
8:20 PM: Shari Lapena
8:28 PM: Mindy Mejia
8:36 PM: William Kent Kruger
8:44 PM: Rachel Howzell Hall
8:52 PM: Megan Collins
9:00 PM: Karen Dionne
9:08 PM: Hank Phillippi Ryan
9:16 PM: J.A. Jance
9:24 PM: Catherine Coulter

Facebook Comments