Brad Thor – Scot Harvath Series

Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath series in chronological order:

  1. Lions of Lucerne
  2. Path of the Assassin
  3. State of the Union
  4. Blowback
  5. Takedown
  6. The First Commandment
  7. The Last Patriot
  8. The Apostle
  9. Foreign Influence
  10. Full Black
  11. Black List
  12. Hidden Order
  13. Act of War
  14. Code of Conduct
  15. Foreign Agent
  16. Use of Force 
  17. Spymaster
  18. Backlash
  • The Athena Project takes place between Foreign Influence and Full Black. It follows a group of female counterterrorism operatives, though Scot Harvath does make a cameo.

Facebook Comments