C.J. Box – Joe Pickett Series

C.J. Box’s Joe Pickett series in chronological order:

  1. Open Season
  2. Savage Run
  3. Winterkill
  4. Trophy Hunt
  5. Out of Range
  6. In Plain Sight
  7. Free Fire
  8. Blood Trail
  9. Below Zero
  10. Nowhere to Run
  11. Cold Wind
  12. Force of Nature
  13. Breaking POint
  14. Stone Cold
  15. Endangered
  16. Off The Grid

Joe Pickett short stories:

  • Dull Knife
    • Dull Knife takes place between Trophy Hunt and Out of Range.
  • The Master Falconer
    • The Master Falconer takes place between Cold Win and Force of Nature.



Facebook Comments