Steve Berry – Cotton Malone Series

Steve Berry’s Cotton Malone series in chronological order:

  1. The Templar Legacy
  2. The Alexandria Link
  3. The Venetian Betrayal
  4. The Charlemagne Pursuit
  5. The Paris Vendetta
  6. The Emperor’s Tomb
  7. The Jefferson Key
  8. The King’s Deception
  9. The Lincoln Myth
  10. The Patriot Threat
  11. The 14th Colony

Cotton Malone short stories:

  • The Admiral’s Mark
    • The Admiral’s Mark takes place before The Templar Legacy
  • The Balkan Escape
    • The Balkan Escape takes place after The Paris Vendetta, and before The Emperor’s Tomb
  • The Devil’s Gold
    • The Devil’s Gold takes place after The Emperor’s Tomb, and before The Jefferson Key
  • The Tudor Plot
    • The Tudor Plat takes place after The Jefferson Key, and before The King’s Deception

Facebook Comments