Ted Bell – Alex Hawke Series

Ted Bell’s Alex Hawke series in chronological order:

  1. Hawke
  2. Assassin
  3. Pirate
  4. Spy
  5. TSAR
  6. Warlord
  7. Phantom
  8. Warriors
  9. Patriot
  10. Overkill

Short stories (novellas):

  • Crash Dive
  • What Comes Around
    • Both Crash Dive and What Comes Around take place between novels: Phantom and Warriors
  • White Death
    • White Death takes place between novels: Warriors and Patriot

Nick McIver kids series in chronological order:

  1. Nick of Time
  2. The Time Pirate

Facebook Comments