Vince Flynn – Mitch Rapp Series

Vince Flynn AuthorVince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp series in chronological order:

  1. American Assassin
  2. Kill Shot
  3. Transfer of Power
  4. The Third Option
  5. Separation of Power
  6. Executive Power
  7. Memorial Day
  8. Consent to Kill
  9. Act of Treason
  10. Protect and Defend
  11. Extreme Measures
  12. Pursuit of Honor
  13. The Last Man
  14. The Survivor*
  15. Order To Kill
  16. Enemy of the State
  • Term Limits**


Vince Flynn books in order.jpg

*The Survivor, while a continuation of the Mitch Rapp series, and a direct sequel to The Last Man, was written by Kyle Mills. Mills has taken over the series since Flynn’s passing in 2013. Flynn wrote chapter one (approximately three pages) of The Survivor.

Term Limits 1997.jpg** Term Limits was Flynn’s debut novel and is, technically, a standalone book as it does not feature Mitch Rapp. However, the events do take place in the Rapp universe and features several characters seen in other books. Chronologically, Term Limits takes place between Kill Shot and Transfer of Power.


Facebook Comments